When I say this project over at scrapmixers I knew I had to create this sweet little seasonal clock.  I love spring and all thing whimsical so that’s what I went with. Spring just reminds me to be positive and that no matter how bad things get, change is on the way and inevitable.  Check it out yourself at Season clock.  It’s created using whatever you have around the house.  The body is a chicken can and the bells on top are medicine bottle caps.  Have fun with it and let me know what you think!

IMG_2243

Comments
  1. Love your inspiration Lily! Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

