Proud to announce!!!

Posted: January 11, 2016 in Uncategorized

I am officially a design team member on the scrapmixers team!  This new and exciting blog looks at scrapbooking in a totally new way.  It’s a combination of scrapbooking, mixed media art and self exploration. I love the concept and the team is a phenomenal group of scrapbookers and mixed media artists. They are going to be running challenges and contests utilizing the scrapmixing concept.  I’ll be heading up the art journal department. For more details check them out here. Make sure you check out the cool header that I designed.

http://scrapmixers.blogspot.com/

On a separate note I’ve mentioned that I am back on “the weight watchers”.  Well I’ve officially lost 4.6 lbs this week!  Every journey starts with one step right?!? while the weight loss is really cool, more importantly my blood sugars are trending down significantly so go me.  Next step…get the exercise program up and running.

 

Leave a Reply

