Guess who’s back!

Posted: January 4, 2016 in Uncategorized

I took a bit of a hiatus (if you consider 8 years a bit) from scrapbooking and blogging.  I recently left my job at Target to focus more on family and myself which means alot more scrapbooking.  And by alot I mean obsessive, crazy, try new things, spend lots of money and time obsessive.  I’ve also discovered a love for mixed media and I am putting my six million stamps to good use. The year I am going to start an art journal.  I’ve always wanted to do one but put it off.  My style ranges from clean with a bit of distress to downright dirty.  Depending on my mood.  Here are my creations for the new year. There are quite a few, i told you I was obsessed! As you can see I have a new baby, a cricut explore machine I got for Christmas (yeah, hubby is a keeper).  Not sure if I 100% love it yet.  I’m having alot of issues.

Leave a Reply

