Project 365 days 55 and 56

Posted: February 25, 2009 in 365 project, everyday life

I finally got around to scrapping some of these pics and I realized that I was having a hard time keep the days of the week and days straight.  So to simplify the process later on I am going to take the time to label all my pics before I get them printed.  We’ll see how that goes.

553651Day 55

In the Hood

I love when the kids play outside with the neighbors. For some reason they rarely congregate at our house. Today was an exception. We had the four Akils, Madison and some kid named Cooper. Cooper and Leila were trying to climb our pitiful little tree Hannah was watching Amira on ther scooter. Not sure what Madison and Sarah were cooking up in the corner

 

 

563651Day 56

Lazy day dinner

 After a long day of hanging out with a girlfriend, having lunch with the kids at school and a park playgroup I was too exhausted to cook. So we put in a call to Goodfellas for some tummy pizza goodness. Madison goes for the meatlover;s while I am partial to eggplant, extra garlic and black olives. Tyler is a strictly cheese boy and Neil just eats whatever is left.

Comments
  1. laura says:

    good idea with labeling – but I think they should say Feb, not Jan.

    and that pizza looked fabulous!!! need some goodfellas soon 🙂

    Like

  2. Kimberkv says:

    Aw yes, I remember when DS was young and they all played in the circle. Fun times.

    Like

Leave a Reply

