Project 365 Day 12 and 13

Posted: January 14, 2009 in 365 project

img_42381

Day 12

Back to school. I love the graphic design program at Valencia Community College. having a month long break was wonderful but I missed my friends and computer programs!   The program at Valencia is known for it’s quality.  I’ve heard from several people that they prefer to hire VCC designers over some of the bigger schools.

 

 

 

img_4240

Day 13

you are looking at $366.00worth of school book for my spring semester at Valencia Community College. I don’t know if you can tell but every single one of them is softcover. Crazy!

Comments
  1. Melissa W says:

    Man! The price of books will kill you alone! Love the photos you’ve been taking. I should start posting mine more often. 😛

    Like

  2. Carol says:

    Hey Lilly, thought I’d stop in and see what you’d been up to over the holidays. The trip to Breckenredge looked like fun. Love the photo a day idea. I always think about it but then never start. Looks like your on a roll.

    Good luck with that crazy class schedule, and try to stay awake in Goverment. I feel for ya girlfriend.

    Talk to ya.
    Carol

    Like

  3. zanne says:

    Great job on keeping up with Project 365!

    Like

Leave a Reply

