We’re off!

Posted: December 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

After a hectic morning of opening gifts we’re off to Breckenridge for a chilly ski holiday.  I broke my leg skiing in college so I’ll probably be enjoying cocoa in the ski lodge but the kids are going to have their first taste of skiing and snow.  I am so excited to see their faces when the white stuff drops from the sky.  the forecast in colorado is for snow the next few days and temps in the teens  (brrrr).  I have my laptop with me so I’ll be able to blog on the fly.  I am looking forward to finally having snow pics of my own to post.  

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Christmas day!

Breckenridge 10 day forecast

Today
Dec 25

Snow
Snow

25°
17°

80%

25°F

 

Fri
Dec 26

Snow
Snow

16°
-5°

80%

 

Sat
Dec 27

Few Snow Showers
Few Snow Showers

10°

30%

 

10°F

 

Sun
Dec 28

Few Snow Showers
Few Snow Showers

26°
13°

30%

 

26°F

 

Mon
Dec 29

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

30°
14°

10%

 

30°F

 

Tue
Dec 30

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

27°
11°

10%

 

27°F

 

Wed
Dec 31

Few Snow Showers
Few Snow Showers

25°
13°

30%

 

25°F

 

Thu
Jan 1

Snow Shower
Snow Shower

24°
10°

60%

 

24°F


 

Comments
  1. Lida says:

    Have fun and enjoy the hot chocolate, Merry Christmas!

    Like

  2. zanne says:

    John is in WI and it’s 25 degree’s!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

