Thursday Thirteen Issue 167

Posted: October 23, 2008 in everyday life
Tags: ,

Join the thursday thirteen family here

Top thirteen songs on my iPod

Headstrong-Trapt

Lose Yourself-Eminem

Not Ready to Make Nice-Dixie Chicks

Crazy Bitch-Buckcherry

Dani California- Red Hot Chili Peppers

Apache Rose Peacock-Red Hot chili Peppers

Clocks-ColdPlay

Dance, Dance-Fall Out boy

I Kissed a Girl-Katie Perry

Insane in the Brain-Cypress Hill

pavane for a Dead Princess

Rompe – Daddy Yankee

Ticks-Brad Paisley

Comments
  1. Malcolm says:

    Insane In the Brain is my favorite on your list. I never get tired of hearing that song.

    Like

  2. Miranda says:

    I love that ‘Not ready to make nice” song.

    Great list! Happy TT!

    Like

  3. laura says:

    I’m so sad – I probably know some of those songs when I hear them – but I don’t know any of them by their title. You are so much cooler than I am Lily!!

    Like

  4. Noelia says:

    Love me some Coldplay 🙂

    Like

  5. Nicholas says:

    I don’t know any of those, but they all look very interesting. Welcome to TT!

    Like

  6. poppingbubbles says:

    I love this list! I have every one of those songs in my iTunes library and I might have to make a new playlist now….

    Happy TT!

    Like

  7. Kimberkv says:

    I love that Ticks song!! Now that there is romanitcal..lol I like Clocks too.

    Like

  8. Linda says:

    I only have 3 of your songs on my iPod. I’ll have to check out some of these songs.

    Like

  9. Melina says:

    loving the art class updates!

    Like

  10. Salina says:

    Hey Laura, same here. I can never remember the titles.

    Like

Leave a Reply

