and he’s off…….

Posted: October 1, 2008 in artwork, everyday life
Tags: , , ,

Tyler’s off to sell his first batch of overpriced boy scout popcorn.  Who can say no to him in that adorable mailman…errr…boy scout uniform.  His sister is in charge of making sure he’s polite and hits every house in the neighborhood.  If anyone (and you know who you are) would like to support my little cutie, just let me know.  

Here’s a pic of my latest drawing homework.  In case anyone is keeping track!

Comments
  1. JulieP says:

    He is sooooo darned cute!!!!!

    I love your drawings and wish I could “see” things with this perspective.

    Like

  2. laura says:

    darn if I didn’t crack under the pressure of that toothless grin and buy some! (and smart girl sending Madison over with her girl scout stuff right after – can’t support one without supporting the other!)

    just remember this in two years when Ian comes kncoking on your door!

    Like

  3. Heather H. says:

    How cute! I love those pictures! Glad to hear you are having him peddle his own wares!

    Like

  4. Melanie says:

    I wish my sister was able to take my son around to sell popcorn instead of me! 🙂 Do you find it easy to draw? It looks like it comes very natural to you–awesome!

    Like

  5. pam says:

    Good luck selling all the popcorn! I would buy some if we lived a little closer.

    Like

  6. Catherine says:

    Look how cute his is in his uniform!

    Like

  7. Jen says:

    Hope the popcorn sales go well – I can’t believe it’s that time already!!!!
    I love your drawing – very cool! I hope you’ll keep sharing your homework – I love seeing it.

    Like

  8. zanne says:

    I love your drawing!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

