Sunday sketch on tuesday

Posted: September 30, 2008 in everyday life, scrapbook sketches
Tags: ,

With our anniversary sunday and my sil’s baby shower I completely forgot to post this weeks sketch.  I have to admith that I have been posting old sketches I did awhile ago.  I just haven’t had the time to create any new ones.  Luckily I have quite a stockpile.

 

On a kind of funny note, I went in the kitchen to get a drink and this is where I found Tyler.  He is actually fast asleep.  He has a approximately 3 night a week sleep walking habit. Inver know where I;m going to find him.

Comments
  1. pam says:

    love the sketch! Did he grab the blanket while he was sleepwalking?

    Like

  2. Linda says:

    Great layout! How funny that your son fell asleep on the floor, at least he had a blanket with him.

    Like

  3. Raquel says:

    I love the sketch!

    Like

  4. Shell says:

    Really unique sketch!

    LOL about the sleep walking! My husband does that, too.

    Like

  5. Heather H. says:

    This is funny and scary at the same time!

    Like

  6. Melanie says:

    Too funny about Tyler falling asleep on the floor! Fantastic LO! Glad you were able to scrap!

    Like

  7. zanne says:

    lord…how can that be comfortable….

    Like

  8. Deanna says:

    Here’s my version on this sketch, Lily. “Soakin’ Up the Sun”
    http://www.playgroundofmemories.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=777

    Like

Leave a Reply

