Color issues

Posted: September 16, 2008 in Scrapbooking
Tags:

I’m sitting in class listening to my cutie of a professor lecture about color.  He pointed us towards this really cool website.  You can type in just about anything and it will give you a color scale related to that emotion, event, etc.  You need to have the latest flash player installed but it is totally worth it. 

**Lots of people seem to be having a hard time with the link.  If you can’t open it from here.  Got to Adobe.com and do a search for kuler.

Kuler   Go use it to do a layout and post the layout here for a fun rak from me

also, don’t forget to log in to startupnation.com to vote for my site daily. LilyArt Designs

Comments
  1. Danielle says:

    Thanks for the website. I will have to bookmark it so I can try it when I get a chance.

    Like

  2. Melissa says:

    That’s a cool website! I’ve bookmarked it and will definitely use it in the future. 🙂

    Like

  3. Sarah C. says:

    Blogging during class?! Oh, wait, I read them during work. Hmmm.. 😉 Can’t wait to check this out further when I get home & can play.

    Like

  4. Heather H. says:

    I’ve seen it before. Isn’t it neat!? I wish I’d had a computer and a blog when I was in college. Would have been much more productive than writing lists during my religion classes!

    Like

  5. Sasha says:

    Wassup Lily boo .. how you doing girl .. I wanted to stop in .. Ima need you to sneak a pic of this teach .. LOL .. girl thanks for the Bday shout out .. girl that means so much .. so how is your day or what do you have planned for the week…Ima also hit you upon the email .. soit is all good … umm my words are running together and I was too lazy to go back and add a space LOLOL ..

    XOXO
    Sasha

    Like

  6. Janet says:

    Hey, Lily – I left a little something for you on my blog this morning! 🙂 Thx for all the inspiration!

    Like

  7. PEGGY says:

    NICE WEBSITE I TKHINK IM GOING TO COME AND DO RESEARCH ON THIS WEBSITE WHEN I NEED SOME INSPIRATION OR A PROJECT TO DO!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

