Coolio

Posted: September 2, 2008 in Scrapbooking
Tags: , , , ,

I just love scrapbooking challenges.  This one was for a challenge on sb.com to use a word not officially found in the English language.  I love the word Coolio.  We say it all the time in my house.  As in …”You’re not as coolio as you think!”

 

Supplies- Pink Paislee Vintage Moon paper, Sharpie poster pens, doodlebug chip, prima flowers, the buttons are actually epoxy stickers I got on QVC, Matha Stewart border punch

I also did one titled “spazalicious” but haven’t had a chance to upload it.  I think the addition to -alicious to any word is a good thing.  Ok, not so much is every day chitty chat but ya know what I mean.

Comments
  1. Emily says:

    This picture is so cute! Love it!

    Like

  2. meanqueen says:

    Hey Lilylicious! Who do you think you are, Blayne from Project Runway? Cute picture!

    Like

  3. Cool page! I love Pink Paislee so much. 🙂

    Like

  4. pam says:

    A very Coolio layout! love the Pink Paislee!

    Like

  5. Pam says:

    who’s that cute kid with madison!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

