Sunday sketch challenge 08.24.08 and last weeks winner

Posted: August 24, 2008 in jewelry, scrapbook sketches, Scrapbooking
Tags: , ,

Here’s this weeks sketch.  You have until next sunday morning to complete it.  I will choose a winner at random to receive a RAK from me.

Here’s what I di with it using scenic route papers.

Now for last weeks winner.  Thanks to everyone who took the challenge.  I put al the names in a bowl and had Tyler pick one.  the name he chose was JulieP!  Conggrats.  Here’s her winning layout

You can see this layout and more of Julie’s stuff at Playground of Memories

**Ok, so I’m a retard.  That’s Deanna’s layout but Julie’s name was chosen.  So they both win!  Yeah!  Here’s Julie’s layout

I also have somemore jewlery to share.

Comments
  1. JulieP says:

    Well should I get excited? I mean…I am JulieP…but that’s not my page. ROFL!!! LMK.

    Like

  2. lilymommy2000 says:

    ack…wrong page…it is cute though, isn’t it, going to find the right one.

    Like

  3. JulieP says:

    Here’s the 8/24 sketch….times 3. Thanks!

    [url=http://www.playgroundofmemories.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=303&nocache=1]Favs at 7[/url]

    [url=http://www.playgroundofmemories.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=304]Favs at 9[/url]

    [url=http://www.playgroundofmemories.com/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=305]Favs at 10[/url]

    Like

Leave a Reply

