New jewelry designs & 2peas blog challege

Posted: August 23, 2008 in jewelry
Tags: , , , ,

I am trying to get my etsy shop stocked up for the holidays so I’ve been frantically beading lately.  I was up until 2 am working on these.  Luckily I woke up this morning to a bright sunny day.  After all the tropical storm nonsense I felt like I was crawlingout of a deep, dark cave.  Of course, it’s raining now.

This pendants was made with Smokey quartz and jade on a sterling silver chandelier

Rose quartz and freshwater pearls with some crystals and bali silver mixed in for fun

ocean jasper

Golden shadow swarovski crystal component with freshwater pearl dangles

 2peas saturday blog challenge-What is something that people don’t know about you?  This question would have been alot easier to answer before I started blogging.  Now I sometimes think that everyone knows everything.  Let’s see, people don’t know that i was a shy child.  At some point I decided to force myself to be outgoing.  Now I’m seen as an outgoing, confident person but deep down inside I’m still that shy little girl playing a role.

Comments
  1. Colleen says:

    Wow! Gorgeous jewelry! Good luck with your Etsy shop!!

    Like

  2. Christina says:

    Your jewelry is beautiful- I love the chandelier pendant!

    Like

  3. Kendra says:

    I love the bracelet! I may copy that idea!

    Like

  4. milkcan says:

    I love your jewelry! So beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

