Donna’s Ditty for Lily

Posted: August 12, 2008 in everyday life
Tags:

Donna is the crowned queen of the birthday ditty’s for the Waterford Lakes Area Playgroup. I always enjoy hearing her ditty’s for other people. I don’t know why I assumed I wouldn’t get one but I was surprised when she broke out in song at our yearly Back 2 School Bash which happened to fall on my birthday. It was as witty and hilarious as always but along with the laughter I found myself tearing up. Thanks Donna!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Donna’s Ditty for Lily“, posted with vodpod

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

