Cheating at challenges

Posted: August 6, 2008 in Uncategorized

Ok, this one is for a challenge at Playground of Memories.  Catherines monday challenge: “It’s MONDAY!!! And I know you’re all looking for something to fill the hours. Today’s challenge is about an opposite…..the opposite season. It’s summer time now and I don’t know about you, but it’s meltingly hot here where I am. What I want you to do is scrap a winter page….it might make you feel cooler .” 

I’m pretty caught up so the only pics I could find from winter was these cheer pics.  So it really is cheating just a little bit!

Supplies

PP-DCWV
Dream Street papers
CS-Bazzill
stamps-Inque
Impression Obsession
BamPop
Love Elsie
Sassafras lass
Fontwerks ( i think)
Ink-Archival Ink
Palette
Bling-heidi swapp

Comments
  1. Colleen says:

    What a great layout! Love the design and I had to laugh at your “cheat”! Congrats on getting something scrapped is all I can say!

    Like

  2. laura says:

    love the play on words – you are just too darn creative!

    Like

  3. melina says:

    rah rah rah… thanks for sharing LILY

    living creating & appreciating
    my blog

    Like

Leave a Reply

