A couple of Layouts

Posted: July 31, 2008 in Scrapbooking
Tags: , , , , ,

Here’s a couple I finished up yesterday.  This one is for my daughter’s best friends mom.  She doesn’t scrap so I am just going to put it into a black frame for her to hang in her daughters room.  Uhoh…hope she doesn’t read this before I give it to her.  It is based on a BH sketch from the June 2008 Creating Keepsakes.  i used CTMH cardstcosk, Imaginesce PP, Fiskar’s, Love Elsie and Inque stamps and Heidi Swapp Journaling spots.

The next one uses papers from DCWV.  I basically bought the whole stack because I just love that apple paper. 

Comments
  1. I like both of them – that apple paper is too cute

    Like

  2. Chanel says:

    Oops! I commented on the post before this one…sorry!

    Like

  3. rachaelah says:

    Great layouts!

    Like

  4. Kimberly says:

    They’re both awesome!!!

    Like

  5. Nathalie O says:

    Really like that apple paper, glad you did the layout in a way that accentuates that paper. Great work

    Like

  6. zanne says:

    I love the apple paper too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

