I call them “juicies”

Posted: July 18, 2008 in everyday life

Out of the mouths of babes.  You know that this little pearl ofTyler’s is going to be the title of a sb page sometime soon.  Being OCD I had to take a pic of him eating the alleged juicies immediately.  Of course, my camera battery was dead.  In case you were wondering, you can charge a battery for 5 minute, get one shot and upload it before the battery dies again.

Yesterday someone pointed out to me that this blog seems to be skewed towards my son with little mention of my daughter.  In my defense, Madison’s been at girl scout camp all week so Tyler just happens to be around more.  Here’s a pretty picture of Little Miss  “Trust me I know fashion”.  just to balance things out.

Comments
  1. Heather H. says:

    Both very cute pictures! I’m trying to get the hang of you having the comments link on the top of the post! Hence the comment about your dream on the watermelon entry!

    Like

  2. Great entry. Why is it when you see a great photo op your camera is either – has dead batteries, No digital card or is not where it is handy. Love the photos.

    Like

  3. JulieP says:

    Know wonder our girls have fun together. Mine is a little “Trust me, I know fashionista” too. LOL!!!

    We need to come up there for a girls playdate.

    Like

  4. zanne says:

    Wow, congrats to Sandy!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

