Tim Holtz dreamin’…..

Posted: July 16, 2008 in everyday life

Ok, so using all those tim Holtz products must have really affected me because I had a little dream about him last night.  Now everyone who knows me knows I have a little creative crush on Tim.  I’d tell you about last nights dream but sometimes my mother in law checks this page.  Let’s just say it involved. me, Tim, crackle paint, a velcro sheet and a pink stuffed bunny……make what you will out of that……Needless to say, I didn’t get much sleep after that little doozy.  Now that I’ve posted that sure as shit my wonderful mother in law will be cruising the internet today.

So I’m a little sleepy today.  Kids are at camp and my tennis lesson was canceled due to rain.  I went to the gym for the first time in forever.  Well, that’s not necessarily true.  I never miss my monday step class but I haven’t been doing my cardio/weights like I should.  Summer just sucks sometimes.  Anyway, I had a pretty good 45 minute elliptical workout and did some abs.   Otherwise I’m vegging on the couch today catching up on TIVO.  I had a great idea for a layout on the elliptical but I’m too unmotivated to act on it.

Random thought–Why does it start pouring down rain every time I have to go pick up the kids?

Comments
  1. Sarah C. says:

    LOL Sounds like a very entertaining dream. Enjoy the down time. Hope the rain lets up a bit for you. 🙂

    Like

  2. reneelamb says:

    hmmm…pondering on the dream segment. sounds kinda kinky and fun – trying to imagine what the pink bunny would be used for – elevation?? LOL – enjoy your down time and catching up on tivo – i wish i had more time for that! ugh.

    Like

  3. Miss M! says:

    A pink bunny, huh?

    *giggle*

    I came over from the blog thread on 2ps…with a teaser like that, how could I resist?

    Like

  4. too funny… I have a crush on him too. I so wish he would be come to florida so I could take one of his classes. He is a cutie. ::: blush:::

    Like

  5. milkcan says:

    LOL! Your dream made me grin! I love Tim Holtz too! (Though maybe not in the way you do – LOL!)

    Like

  6. Danielle says:

    I “heart” Tim Holtz too! And that dream sounds very interesting to say the least.

    Sigh!!! Tim and pink bunnies.

    Like

  7. zanne says:

    great watercolor page!!! wow!

    Like

  8. Amber says:

    Lol! I stopped by your blog ’cause I was curious about that thread for your challenge earlier this week. AAAAND, I was about to post on the 2Peas GS about Scrapbooking dreams…all I have to say about yours is: Wow 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

