Last Night at work

Posted: July 9, 2008 in Uncategorized

Our new shipment of basicgrey Boxer came in so I was able to do the layout of the month.  All the bits and pieces are available at gemstone and Bead Imports.  Come on in and pick them up or better yet, hang out and put it together at the store.

I also took a pic of some bracelets I’ve made for the store.

Imade these two for myself.  I seem to be wearing alot of orange and coral this summer.

Today should be a fun day.  Neil is taking the kids to Disney.  I have a tennis lesson in the morning and have to straighten the house but otherwise I can bead and scrap to my hearts content.  Now what should I work on?  So many projects, so little time!

Comments
  1. theresa says:

    love the layout. and your jewelry is beautiful!!

    Like

  2. sounds like a cool life!

    Like

  3. Suz Gray says:

    cute bracelets

    Like

  4. staceymichu says:

    wow! Really beautiful jewelry–what a talent!

    Like

  5. Heather H. says:

    Beautiful work!

    Like

  6. vtpuggirl says:

    Super cool bracelets! Love the layout too!

    Like

  7. Emily says:

    love the first of your 2 bracelets! Hope you got lots of fun stuff done with your time…

    Like

  8. Beadhound says:

    I love the multi strand orange one. I am going to have to make one like that. Simple and lots of movement!

    Like

Leave a Reply

